What happens if I leave a Rundl by accident?
Should you leave a Rundl such as in the manner below you will no longer have access to the Rundl and you will stop receiving notifications:
If you would like to regain this access you will need to solicit by other means a new invitation from the Service Host to participate in the Rundl.
Customise your Participation preferences
Adding participants to a Rundl