If you're participating in a rundl and decide you no longer wish to take part, you can easily opt out by removing your access.
To opt out of a rundl:
- Go to your rundl.
- Click the "Your access" button in the rundl header.
A pop-out opens.
- Click the Manage button in the pop-out. The Manage your access sidebar opens.
- Click the bin icon.
- Finally click the Remove button to confirm. Your access to this rundl is removed.
If you're participating as a team, all members of your team will lose access to the rundl after you remove your access.
If you think another team in your group should participate, you can change your participation to that team.
If you've been added to a team that you don't belong in, ask your group administrator to remove you from the team and you'll automatically lose to all rundls you access via that team.