Completing a rundl

Once you start a rundl it remains in your Active rundls list until you cpmplete it. Completed rundls are still accessible to participants, but no further updates can be made. If you do need to make further updates you can re-start the rundl.

 


 

To close a rundl:

  1. Navigate to your rundl. (Read more about navigating to rundls.)
  2. Click the Update button in the status section.
  3. Click Complete.
  4. The rundl is now completed.

    - A banner is shown at the top of the screen to clearly show the completed status.
    - The status icon shows the completed status
    - The message/comments fields are disabled

    The rundl will now appear under the Completed tab on your services dashboard.

     

 


 

To restart a rundl:

  1. Navigate to your rundl.
  2. Click the Update button in the status section..
  3. Click Restart

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request